My Android App

I like to challenge myself. I like to learn – so I like to try new things and try to keep growing. This year, I must say, that I have been trying new things. I started with Web development/design and now I’m done with mobile app development. I thank God for that. Here is my own app, a mobile application version of my own blog. You can try it out and tell me what you think. Download it here.

NOTE: The app has not been submitted to the app store and therefore likely to show a warning message during installation. It is nothing to worry about.
Download it here.
Leave a Reply

