My First

My first… such a powerful phrase. We all have our firsts. And in most cases, we tend to remember our firsts. Like your first kiss, your first car, your first job, your first girl/boyfriend, your first this and your first that.

I like talking about my firsts. I don’t know about you but I find it amazing talking about my firsts. 

Whenever a thing is done for the first time, it releases a little demon.

Today, I’m going to talk about my first blog post. Yes, my first blog post. It was way back in April 4th 2016, a few days after the fools’ day (April 1st). I was indoors doing what I used to do those days (I explained that in the post I Write…) when I saw an opportunity to write something about the day.  And that is how I came up with my first story, wrote it and boom, published it.  

Take a look:

APRIL FOOLS’ DAY JOKE? NO.

Ngrrrrrrrrr…. Ngrrrrrrrrr…. Ngrrrrrrrrr. My phone rings. It’s 5.22 in the morning. I’m not used to receiving calls this early in the morning. I only get to receive calls like this once in a while. Like when bae wants to wish me success in my exams or…Continue reading.

2 thoughts on “My First

Leave a Reply

