WATCH IT KENYANS: TEN ISN’T JUST A NUMBER.

I posted this article about one year ago. I think every Kenyan should read this. Again. I welcome suggestions, comments, recommendations and criticisms as well.
Enjoy.

(We are all taught what is known, but we rarely learn about what is not known, and we almost never know about the knowable.)

Imagine I had to stop what I was doing to start working on this article.

I had to stop watching my favorite TV show, WWE, switch off the television and start writing this article.

I know you are busy and I’m not going to ask you to take a minute…Continue reading

Leave a Reply

